ISO 22000:2018 Internal Auditor Training Course | CQI & IRCA Pending


  • Rebecca Ingram Reviewed on 18th January 2017

    "Great way to learn how to properly prepare for internal audits."

    Rebecca Ingram | Reviewed on 18th January 2017

  • Gabrielle Berkowitz Reviewed on 18th January 2017

    "I thought this training very detailed and accurate. "

    Gabrielle Berkowitz | Reviewed on 18th January 2017

  • Mayra Gomez Reviewed on 17th January 2017

    "The course was very interactive and full of useful information. Take plenty of notes and learn from everyone's exercises not just your own! "

    Mayra Gomez | Reviewed on 17th January 2017

  • Amanda Jensen Reviewed on 15th January 2017

    "Instructor had many real world examples and demonstrated expertise in the material. The course will provide a profound improvement to internal auditing teams and their effectiveness."

    Amanda Jensen | Reviewed on 15th January 2017

  • Denise Calderwood Reviewed on 12nd January 2017

    "I felt like it was a great class for getting an understanding of internal audits. I will definitely be using what I learned when I conduct my first internal audit."

    Denise Calderwood | Reviewed on 12nd January 2017

  • Monica Vasco Reviewed on 12nd January 2017

    "I strongly recommend this training from upper management to front line managers due to the importance of fulfilling and understanding ISO/FSSC 2000 standards and the impact to the business."

    Monica Vasco | Reviewed on 12nd January 2017

  • Annie Ray Reviewed on 12nd January 2017

    "This training prepares you to the best level for the audit process as well as prepares you with the tools needed to be successful at giving or receiving an audit."

    Annie Ray | Reviewed on 12nd January 2017

  • Robert Soto Reviewed on 12nd January 2017

    "I learned more about audits than I thought I knew. The experience was great"

    Robert Soto | Reviewed on 12nd January 2017

  • Jarrod Butler Reviewed on 12nd January 2017

    "Great training and gave a good understanding of auditing."

    Jarrod Butler | Reviewed on 12nd January 2017

  • Gina Holmes Reviewed on 13rd March 2015

    "It was a great course. 3 days in training was long but at the same time I wish I had more time to learn from our trainer."

    Gina Holmes | Reviewed on 13rd March 2015

Ready to stand out from the crowd?