ISO & FSSC 22000 Lead Auditor Certification Training Course | CQI, IRCA & FSSC Certified


  • Lili Meadows Reviewed on 6th December 2019

    "It was a difficult training for sure. Without having had the HACCP training and food industry, it definitely made it more difficult. "

    Lili Meadows | Reviewed on 6th December 2019

  • Vicki Slavik Reviewed on 18th November 2019

    "One of the best training classes I've attended. The instructor had relevant real life examples and his anecdotes made was could be boring material very interesting!"

    Vicki Slavik | Reviewed on 18th November 2019

  • Rifah Alexander Reviewed on 18th November 2019

    "Lots of information, so be prepared to learn! You will learn the ins and outs of ISO 22000."

    Rifah Alexander | Reviewed on 18th November 2019

  • David Jones Reviewed on 18th November 2019

    "The volume and quality of information provided by the instructor (in this case Gerard) is top notch. It was clear from the start that he is coming with a wealth of experience and perspective. I get the feeling that the Kelmac Group provides a tougher evaluation, but I feel like it was needed to prepare me for the realities of today and tomorrow in the world of accreditation bodies, CB's and the changing landscape of the food industry."

    David Jones | Reviewed on 18th November 2019

  • William Fomban Reviewed on 17th November 2019

    "Again, I had the rare opportunity to meet the management systems expert/guru Gerard. Few years ago I attended his combined course on ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 and he was just awesome. This time in his unique training style ,Gerard was able to capture the attention of attendees for the full duration of the course. His mastery of the material makes his training style exceptional. The course booklet was handed at the beginning of the course and attendees could use it for reference. Otherwise he did oral presentations with real life examples and experiences,assisted with white board illustrations where necessary. The individual and group work sessions made a good part of the program and so we had real time practice of the theory presented.I would recommend KELMAC to anyone at anytime for Quality training in management systems standards. "

    William Fomban | Reviewed on 17th November 2019

  • SRIKANTH BANGARI Reviewed on 16th October 2019

    "Great Training Experience "

    SRIKANTH BANGARI | Reviewed on 16th October 2019

  • Janet Sullivan Reviewed on 14th October 2019

    "Great course"

    Janet Sullivan | Reviewed on 14th October 2019

  • Melinda Bobb Reviewed on 14th October 2019

    "I would highly recommend this course from Kelmac. "

    Melinda Bobb | Reviewed on 14th October 2019

  • Joel Esparza Reviewed on 14th October 2019

    "A very good class, this class will allow you to be success in life "

    Joel Esparza | Reviewed on 14th October 2019

  • Taylor Porter Reviewed on 14th October 2019

    "Very informative class learned a lot in the few days. Ready to go further into auditing in the future."

    Taylor Porter | Reviewed on 14th October 2019

Ready to stand out from the crowd?