FSSC 22000 V4.1 + ISO 22000 Lead Auditor Training Course | CQI, IRCA & FSSC Certified


  • Kewanna Massey Reviewed on 29th April 2019

    "N/A"

    Kewanna Massey | Reviewed on 29th April 2019

  • Bridget Dykes Reviewed on 26th April 2019

    "Very informative. "

    Bridget Dykes | Reviewed on 26th April 2019

  • Michelle Davenport Reviewed on 1st April 2019

    "Excellent training. "

    Michelle Davenport | Reviewed on 1st April 2019

  • Kay Keeney Reviewed on 28th March 2019

    "Course has a strong emphasis on auditor skills related to ISO 22000."

    Kay Keeney | Reviewed on 28th March 2019

  • Thomas Martin Reviewed on 26th March 2019

    "Very experienced instructor with many years of experience auditing against different standards. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to enhance their quality management systems."

    Thomas Martin | Reviewed on 26th March 2019

  • Asiwome Tsamenyi Reviewed on 25th March 2019

    "Very experienced trainer and insightful training. Whether you are looking at being a professional auditor or to be knowledgeable in Management System to guide you in the implementation."

    Asiwome Tsamenyi | Reviewed on 25th March 2019

  • Gail Nakano Reviewed on 25th March 2019

    "I learned the material effectively but had a bad experience with the course itself."

    Gail Nakano | Reviewed on 25th March 2019

  • Akeysha Headley Reviewed on 25th March 2019

    "The course covers both the FSSC 22000 information and auditing training. It provides a very strong basis to develop competency and skill set. "

    Akeysha Headley | Reviewed on 25th March 2019

  • Vicky Rivas Reviewed on 7th March 2019

    "The trainer was effective, with so many great examples of the consequences; some companies have taken when not in compliance. Each time I get out of a Kelmac, my auditor hat is so high, that I just wan to conduct audits right away. "

    Vicky Rivas | Reviewed on 7th March 2019

  • Harry Loukatos Reviewed on 4th March 2019

    "You will enjoy this course. It shows you how professional we the industry really is like. I found that all the tools necessary are there to help you succeed. It is very difficult material but you can pass this course. "

    Harry Loukatos | Reviewed on 4th March 2019

Ready to stand out from the crowd?