FSSC 22000 V4.1 + ISO 22000 Lead Auditor Training Course | CQI, IRCA & FSSC Certified


  • Stacy Fischbach Reviewed on 11st September 2018

    "This is a challenging course but you will learn so much! "

    Stacy Fischbach | Reviewed on 11st September 2018

  • Wendy Stenson Reviewed on 5th September 2018

    "Good course, very thorough instructor and materials. Class participation enhanced the learning experience."

    Wendy Stenson | Reviewed on 5th September 2018

  • Jeffrey Christiaansen Reviewed on 5th September 2018

    "This course is extremely intense."

    Jeffrey Christiaansen | Reviewed on 5th September 2018

  • Rachel Novich Reviewed on 11st April 2018

    "This course really helped me prepare to become a lead internal auditor! The instructor was very knowledgeable and made the week fly by. The learning style is very immersive, and keeps the class engaged. "

    Rachel Novich | Reviewed on 11st April 2018

  • Alexander Moraga Reviewed on 28th March 2018

    "This training provides a strong emphasis on ISO code and promotes active learning in which you have to really think about the theory in order to explain and demonstrate your learning."

    Alexander Moraga | Reviewed on 28th March 2018

  • Mitchell Maurstad Reviewed on 26th March 2018

    "Great course. As much as an individual looks forward to this type of training, I will proceed with other courses through the Kelmac group!"

    Mitchell Maurstad | Reviewed on 26th March 2018

  • Anna Foiles Reviewed on 26th March 2018

    "This was an excellent training course, for those wishing to audit 3rd party organizations, enhance their knowledge for internal auditing or in a position to host audits at their facility. Highly recommend!"

    Anna Foiles | Reviewed on 26th March 2018

  • Javed Rashid Reviewed on 26th March 2018

    "It is a training following the requirements of the ISO 22000 and FSSC 22000 but the delivery is with practical examples and interesting not boring."

    Javed Rashid | Reviewed on 26th March 2018

  • Alyssa Brett Reviewed on 25th March 2018

    "The training was very engaging! This was a new learning style for me but I found it worked well. The real life examples were also great help."

    Alyssa Brett | Reviewed on 25th March 2018

  • Crystina Bakus Reviewed on 25th March 2018

    "I loved the course. I learned so much! But I also did not feel as prepared as I should have. It was a lot of information very quickly and I became very burned out and disoriented by Friday. "

    Crystina Bakus | Reviewed on 25th March 2018

Ready to stand out from the crowd?