ISO 13485:2016 Lead Auditor Training Course | CQI & IRCA Certified


  • Martina Gerbec Reviewed on 4th October 2018

    "It was one of the best training I have had. A great instructor, serious and a great learning experiance"

    Martina Gerbec | Reviewed on 4th October 2018

  • Raquel Mico Reviewed on 1st October 2018

    "It is a very complete course content and exercises. the Professor also was very good"

    Raquel Mico | Reviewed on 1st October 2018

  • Mireia Cano López Reviewed on 27th September 2018

    "The best of the course was the teacher, how he took care of everybody and how he tried to be understood is admirable! I enjoyed the whole course."

    Mireia Cano López | Reviewed on 27th September 2018

  • Francisco Jose Lopez Reviewed on 27th September 2018

    "Very good trainer. Well organized training manuals. Correct course pace. "

    Francisco Jose Lopez | Reviewed on 27th September 2018

  • Sharon Guerra Reviewed on 27th September 2018

    "A very complete course, excellent trainer with a method that really helps the understanding of the ISO 13485."

    Sharon Guerra | Reviewed on 27th September 2018

  • Milagros Heras Mayordomo Reviewed on 27th September 2018

    "Very good course, a good way to fully understand ISO 13485."

    Milagros Heras Mayordomo | Reviewed on 27th September 2018

  • Susanne Lauster Reviewed on 26th September 2018

    "All in all, a very pleasant training! Good group interaction, well-presented examples. Good preparation for exam. "

    Susanne Lauster | Reviewed on 26th September 2018

  • Jorg Thon Reviewed on 26th September 2018

    "Very intense and diversified training!"

    Jorg Thon | Reviewed on 26th September 2018

  • Sarah McDaid Reviewed on 19th September 2018

    "The training was very well presented and interactive. The topics were relevant and I look forward to putting into practice everything I learned on the course. The tutor was enthusiastic and related a lot of the topics we were learning about to real life scenarios which made material easier to understand and remember. I would recommend this training to my colleagues. . "

    Sarah McDaid | Reviewed on 19th September 2018

Ready to stand out from the crowd?